• This is a political forum that is non-biased/non-partisan and treats every person's position on topics equally. This debate forum is not aligned to any political party. In today's politics, many ideas are split between and even within all the political parties. Often we find ourselves agreeing on one platform but some topics break our mold. We are here to discuss them in a civil political debate. If this is your first visit to our political forums, be sure to check out the RULES. Registering for debate politics is necessary before posting. Register today to participate - it's free!

I’m Not a Doctor

Rexedgar

Yo-Semite!
Supporting Member
DP Veteran
Monthly Donator
Reaction score
Political Leaning
Independent
“What do you have to lose?”

POTUS as pharmacist!

Hydroxychlorquine: Nothing to lose!
Wear a mask? : **** no everything to lose!
National lock down : **** now, too scary!

Tragedy on top of crisis.

Over/under golf outing this weekend?

trump’s handling of C-19 crisis has already led to severe undercounting of deaths, public officials say. Data erasure and the manufacture of mass confusion have already begun.

His handlers need to repeat over and over and over to him that he is not a doctor and should not be promoting the use of any drugs. I notice something he mentioned he added "if you don't have heart issues". So what if a person has something undiagnosed and they hear him crowing about these drugs? Hey, what have they got to lose right?

Isolated sections of hospitals in the SOUTH are denying they have any C-19 cases. Nurses in those hospitals are saying they have dozens of cases.

His handlers need to repeat over and over and over to him that he is not a doctor and should not be promoting the use of any drugs. I notice something he mentioned he added "if you don't have heart issues". So what if a person has something undiagnosed and they hear him crowing about these drugs? Hey, what have they got to lose right?