• This is a political forum that is non-biased/non-partisan and treats every person's position on topics equally. This debate forum is not aligned to any political party. In today's politics, many ideas are split between and even within all the political parties. Often we find ourselves agreeing on one platform but some topics break our mold. We are here to discuss them in a civil political debate. If this is your first visit to our political forums, be sure to check out the RULES. Registering for debate politics is necessary before posting. Register today to participate - it's free!

Climate - The Movie

So you admit, you are not qualified to make such determinations.
Sure. There are many subjects that I am not an expert in.
well guess what. I am.
Doubtful. If you were really an expert, you would not be arguing with strangers and quoting gibberish.
I get tired of such idiotic arguments. When it comes to medicine, we have hundreds of millions of various patients. We only have one earth and it is too large to do proper laboratory verification.
No it is not. It is easier to understand the earth and atmosphere than a human body.
you are way out of your league trying to argue this topic.
I know charlatans when I encounter them. Typically they claim knowledge that cannot really be explained to the average person and they insist that all the conflicting information or advice is wrong.

That is pure gibberish.......
How so? This is published data in a peer reviewed journal study.
Satellite and Ocean Data Reveal Marked Increase in Earth’s Heating Rate
Attribution of EEI Trends