View Poll Results: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

Voters
65. You may not vote on this poll
  • A Conservative Opinion

    5 7.69%
  • A Liberal Opinion

    7 10.77%
  • A Moderate Opinion

    5 7.69%
  • A Libertarian Opinion

    13 20.00%
  • A Socialist Opinion

    1 1.54%
  • "My" Opinion

    24 36.92%
  • Other

    10 15.38%
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35

Thread: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

  1. #1
    Pathetic Douchebag
    Cilogy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Texas
    Last Seen
    10-10-14 @ 03:42 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Independent
    Posts
    1,587

    What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    What do you think? Please explain.

    EDIT: There are several answers, obviously, but I want you to note how many people don't select "My Opinion" because they wish to side with someone else.

    Honestly, I would say many people would subconsciously select "My Opinion" because they are never 100% completely agreeable with a certain viewpoint.
    Last edited by Cilogy; 07-03-09 at 05:56 PM.


  2. #2
    Enemy Combatant
    Kandahar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Washington, DC
    Last Seen
    10-15-13 @ 06:47 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Liberal
    Posts
    20,688

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Quote Originally Posted by Cilogy View Post
    What do you think? Please explain.
    Rudy Giuliani's jihad against ferrets has to be one of the best.
    Are you coming to bed?
    I can't. This is important.
    What?
    Someone is WRONG on the internet! -XKCD

  3. #3
    Matthew 16:3
    Tucker Case's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Everywhere and nowhere
    Last Seen
    09-25-16 @ 07:35 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Progressive
    Posts
    45,365

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    The anti-federalist opinion.
    Tucker Case - Tard magnet.

  4. #4
    Sage

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Last Seen
    09-27-16 @ 07:51 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    15,422
    Blog Entries
    2

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Chuck Norris.
    "Loyalty only matters when there's a hundred reasons not to be-" Gen. Mattis

  5. #5
    Liberal Fascist For Life!

    Redress's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Georgia
    Last Seen
    Today @ 04:07 AM
    Lean
    Very Liberal
    Posts
    86,451
    Blog Entries
    2

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    I went with "my opinion" since I am very egocentric.

  6. #6
    Guru
    repeter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    California
    Last Seen
    07-15-14 @ 10:06 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    3,445

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Moderate decisions always work out for the best. To much of anything ( liberalism or conservatism) can throw a country out of balance, and thats what has happened in our economy. Not enough regulation has resulted in a temporary need for more regulation. Soon, we will again need reduced regulation, then more until our economy reaches it's equilibrium and can continue its steady growth.
    Veni. Vidi. Vici.
    -Gaius Julius Caesar
    The Only Thing to Fear is Fear Itself.
    -Franklin Delano Roosevelt

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Last Seen
    07-07-16 @ 06:11 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Slightly Conservative
    Posts
    2,854

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    A socialist opinion is considered the best opinion in my country. Many people who don't know very much about politics will think about socialists as nice people who wants to create equal opportunities for all and want rich people to take their share.

    However, right wing people want to give tax cuts to the rich, and is also less environmental friendly, is not pro-immigration. Many would look at them as selfish. That's why socialism is the "best" opinion.

  8. #8
    Dispenser of Negativity
    Cold Highway's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Newburgh, New York and World 8: Dark Land
    Last Seen
    12-24-12 @ 10:21 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    9,596
    Blog Entries
    7

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    The opinions of very attractive brunettes and redheads.
    Jackboots always come in matched pairs, a left boot and a right boot.

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Last Seen
    07-27-09 @ 06:23 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    740

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Quote Originally Posted by WI Crippler View Post
    Chuck Norris.
    i heard hes got a fist hidden in his beard

  10. #10
    Guru
    repeter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    California
    Last Seen
    07-15-14 @ 10:06 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    3,445

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz Peeps View Post
    i heard hes got a fist hidden in his beard
    I heard he has one in each arm pit too.
    Veni. Vidi. Vici.
    -Gaius Julius Caesar
    The Only Thing to Fear is Fear Itself.
    -Franklin Delano Roosevelt

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •