View Poll Results: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

Voters
65. You may not vote on this poll
  • A Conservative Opinion

    5 7.69%
  • A Liberal Opinion

    7 10.77%
  • A Moderate Opinion

    5 7.69%
  • A Libertarian Opinion

    13 20.00%
  • A Socialist Opinion

    1 1.54%
  • "My" Opinion

    24 36.92%
  • Other

    10 15.38%
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 35 of 35

Thread: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

  1. #31
    Guru
    Alex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Milwaukee, WI
    Last Seen
    06-21-16 @ 12:06 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    2,962

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Quote Originally Posted by Cilogy View Post
    Fabulous! You've found the golden ticket!

    No seriously Blackdog, that's probably the perfect answer to this question. It is interesting, however, to see how many people lie and choose other options.

    I think these people are far too partisan or too supportive (yes, too supportive) of the political lean they chose.
    That's your opinion.
    "Republicans believe every day is the Fourth of July, but the Democrats believe every day is April 15." -Ronald Reagan

  2. #32
    Guru
    tlmorg02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Louisville, Ky
    Last Seen
    07-23-15 @ 09:48 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Slightly Liberal
    Posts
    3,347

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    I am convinced about my opinion. I am very fair minded, so it must be the best.

  3. #33
    Educator ronpaulvoter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Last Seen
    07-18-16 @ 02:25 PM
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    627

    Thumbs up Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Libertarian of course. This is the principle upon which the greatest nation in the world was founded.

  4. #34
    Banned G.I. Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Last Seen
    08-09-09 @ 02:23 AM
    Lean
    Undisclosed
    Posts
    247

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Quote Originally Posted by ronpaulvoter View Post
    Libertarian of course. This is the principle upon which the greatest nation in the world was founded.
    It wasn't founded upon Ron Paul's platform, friend.

  5. #35
    Professor
    Shewter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Puget Sound
    Last Seen
    02-21-13 @ 08:14 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Independent
    Posts
    1,995

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    The appropriate answer here is "my opinion" seeing how if we did not believe that ours was the best, we would not hold that opinion in the first place.
    Quote Originally Posted by Tucker Case View Post
    Don't apologize to me over that silly ****. I could care less if I can see the dust or not.
    Now apologize for apologizing!

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •