View Poll Results: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

Voters
65. You may not vote on this poll
  • A Conservative Opinion

    5 7.69%
  • A Liberal Opinion

    7 10.77%
  • A Moderate Opinion

    5 7.69%
  • A Libertarian Opinion

    13 20.00%
  • A Socialist Opinion

    1 1.54%
  • "My" Opinion

    24 36.92%
  • Other

    10 15.38%
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 35

Thread: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

  1. #21
    Professor
    Shadow Serious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Last Seen
    07-18-14 @ 05:06 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    1,460

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    I chose other since i believe that i open minded enough to listen to other opinions as a check to mine own.

  2. #22
    Banned G.I. Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Last Seen
    08-09-09 @ 02:23 AM
    Lean
    Undisclosed
    Posts
    247

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Conservative opinion, obviously. It made America into a superpower.

  3. #23
    Guru
    Alex's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Milwaukee, WI
    Last Seen
    06-21-16 @ 12:06 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    2,962

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Every opinion is the best opinion and every opposing opinion is even better than every opinion before it. The opinions that result from difficult ideals are the best opinions above all others, and those that disagree with those opinions are even more superior than that. The best opinions are those based on fact, logic, emotion, reason, moods, and every other opinion is even better than those.

    Every opinion is the best opinion, and other opinions are an even higher class than those.
    "Republicans believe every day is the Fourth of July, but the Democrats believe every day is April 15." -Ronald Reagan

  4. #24
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Chicago
    Last Seen
    04-02-15 @ 04:08 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    8,211

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Quote Originally Posted by repeter View Post
    Moderate decisions always work out for the best.
    I would remind you that extremism in the defense of liberty is no vice. And let me remind you also that moderation in the pursuit of justice is no virtue.
    --Barry Goldwater

  5. #25
    Sage
    kaya'08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    British Turk
    Last Seen
    05-12-14 @ 11:14 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    6,363

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Quote Originally Posted by Camlon View Post
    A socialist opinion is considered the best opinion in my country. Many people who don't know very much about politics will think about socialists as nice people who wants to create equal opportunities for all and want rich people to take their share.

    However, right wing people want to give tax cuts to the rich, and is also less environmental friendly, is not pro-immigration. Many would look at them as selfish. That's why socialism is the "best" opinion.
    As you said, its for people who dont know much about politics.
    "If religious instruction were not allowed until the child had attained the age of reason, we would be living in quite a different world" - Christopher Hitchens
    > Good to be back, but I'm only visiting for a few weeks. <

  6. #26
    don't panic
    marduc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Last Seen
    Yesterday @ 07:56 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Other
    Posts
    5,298

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    I suppose skepticism would fall under the category of "other"

  7. #27
    King Of The Dog Pound

    Black Dog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    South Florida
    Last Seen
    @
    Gender
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    30,772

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Politics in my opinion is very subjective, so I went with my opinion. In the long run a persons own opinion is what really counts.


    No Lives Matter

  8. #28
    Pathetic Douchebag
    Cilogy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Texas
    Last Seen
    10-10-14 @ 03:42 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Independent
    Posts
    1,587

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Quote Originally Posted by Blackdog View Post
    Politics in my opinion is very subjective, so I went with my opinion. In the long run a persons own opinion is what really counts.
    Fabulous! You've found the golden ticket!

    No seriously Blackdog, that's probably the perfect answer to this question. It is interesting, however, to see how many people lie and choose other options.

    I think these people are far too partisan or too supportive (yes, too supportive) of the political lean they chose.


  9. #29
    Banned G.I. Joe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Last Seen
    08-09-09 @ 02:23 AM
    Lean
    Undisclosed
    Posts
    247

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    Quote Originally Posted by Cilogy View Post
    Fabulous! You've found the golden ticket!

    No seriously Blackdog, that's probably the perfect answer to this question. It is interesting, however, to see how many people lie and choose other options.

    I think these people are far too partisan or too supportive (yes, too supportive) of the political lean they chose.
    Very ironic post, since you just proclaimed your opinion on this matter as fact.

  10. #30
    blond bombshell

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    uk
    Last Seen
    10-19-12 @ 09:03 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Independent
    Posts
    4,729

    Re: What Is The Best Political Opinion?

    I have problems with all of them.However i do believe in total freedom of speech and we can take are arguments from there.In other words lets get are diks out and then talk about whos is larger.
    The third-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking with the majority. The second-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking with the minority. The first-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •