View Poll Results: What do you think of plus-size barbie?

Voters
64. You may not vote on this poll
  • Good...i would buy one for my daugher/friend/self

    4 6.25%
  • Bad...this is just a horrible idea

    19 29.69%
  • Why can't they make a normal-size barbie?

    31 48.44%
  • I can count to potato.

    19 29.69%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 37 of 46 FirstFirst ... 273536373839 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 370 of 455

Thread: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

  1. #361
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    running down your legs
    Last Seen
    01-05-14 @ 12:05 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    982

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Gathomas88 View Post
    It probably depends on the woman. There actually are some older ladies in porn who have managed to maintain pretty reasonable figures.

    They're not as attractive as the young women, of course, but they'll hardly send you screaming from the room either. As far as "long term sexual partner" material goes, a guy could do far worse.
    I disagree about their not being "as attractive as the young women".

    I love the 30-something porno honeys the most, myself. They're more down to earth, and they don't think they're too good to trade e-mails and pics with folks like us.

    They also listen to better music.

    Wow. This thread is kind of turning me on.

  2. #362
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Charleston, South Carolina
    Last Seen
    12-02-16 @ 01:15 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    28,659

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    Alright, alright. Most women in their 50s and 60s are lookers,
    Not what I said.

    I said that some were, and that they were usually the ones with naturally "slimmer" body types anyway. They are far from a majority.

    and men prefer small breasts. This must be the effing Twilight Zone.
    Again, what was actually said here is that size really isn't as important as shape or proportionality. Big can be beautiful, but it isn't what men universally prefer as you claimed.

    A majority of men actually prefer a more "middle of the road" approach.
    Last edited by Gathomas88; 12-27-13 at 01:09 AM.

  3. #363
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    The anals of history
    Last Seen
    07-25-15 @ 02:05 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Progressive
    Posts
    10,348

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    Alright, alright. Most women in their 50s and 60s are lookers, and men prefer small breasts. This must be the effing Twilight Zone.
    Big breasts are better on younger women, but medium to small breasts age better. That's because gravity is not your friend. That's my perspective.

    You want to see an older woman with perfect breasts, google Marisa Tomei Topless. A younger woman looks better with bigger boobs than that because they haven't had time to sag yet, so they can pull it off.

    In fact, big boobs that don't sag at all are a sign of youth and that's probably why they're attractive in the first place.

  4. #364
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    running down your legs
    Last Seen
    01-05-14 @ 12:05 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    982

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Peter Grimm View Post
    You want to see an older woman with perfect breasts, google Marisa Tomei Topless.
    Why would I do that, when I can just tell her to roll over, man?

  5. #365
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    The anals of history
    Last Seen
    07-25-15 @ 02:05 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Progressive
    Posts
    10,348

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by shart attack View Post
    Why would I do that, when I can just tell her to roll over, man?
    Marisa Tomei was hot 20 years ago, and she has aged phenomenally well. She's over 20 years older than I am and I still think she's hot as hell.

  6. #366
    Sage

    vesper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Midwest
    Last Seen
    Today @ 12:11 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Undisclosed
    Posts
    13,888

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Even though men are first attracted physically to a woman, not all men share the same taste. So all this talk about big boobs being essential or nice legs etc. is nonsense. For every pot there is a lid that fits perfectly. And when it does it is oh so wonderful.

  7. #367
    Electrician
    Bob Blaylock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    North 38°28′ West 121°26′
    Last Seen
    Yesterday @ 03:47 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    13,745

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Gathomas88 View Post
    It probably depends on the woman. There actually are some older ladies in porn who have managed to maintain pretty reasonable figures.

    They're not as attractive as the young women, of course, but they'll hardly send you screaming from the room either. As far as "long term sexual partner" material goes, a guy could do far worse.
    A porn star as a long-term sexual partner?

    Well, yes, I suppose one could do worse, but one can certainly do much better.
    The five great lies of the Left Wrong:
    We can be Godless and free. • “Social justice” through forced redistribution of wealth. • Silencing religious opinions counts as “diversity”. • Freedom without moral and personal responsibility. • Civilization can survive the intentional undermining of the family.

  8. #368
    The Light of Truth
    Northern Light's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Last Seen
    Yesterday @ 08:06 PM
    Lean
    Undisclosed
    Posts
    4,968

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Um that's not the definition of plus size, in my book. That Barbie is overweight... check out that double chin.

    People have been arguing for a NORMAL sized Barbie forever now. Hear that Matel? NORMAL. Not a twig, not a blimp, but normal. How hard is it?

    Well, I guess the plus sized one looks like the average American at this point, so maybe my definition of normal is skewed.

  9. #369
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Charleston, South Carolina
    Last Seen
    12-02-16 @ 01:15 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    28,659

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Bob Blaylock View Post
    A porn star as a long-term sexual partner?

    Well, yes, I suppose one could do worse, but one can certainly do much better.
    Ummm... No. I was simply talking about older women who age gracefully. They do exist, after all.

    So long as a woman takes care of herself, a shapely behind is usually going to hold up better than a large set of breasts. Frankly, even if she does let herself go a bit, a wider set of hips and larger butt isn't an especially terrible thing to have on a woman anyway.

  10. #370
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    The anals of history
    Last Seen
    07-25-15 @ 02:05 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Progressive
    Posts
    10,348

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by vesper View Post
    Even though men are first attracted physically to a woman, not all men share the same taste. So all this talk about big boobs being essential or nice legs etc. is nonsense. For every pot there is a lid that fits perfectly. And when it does it is oh so wonderful.

    So true. My guy friends and I often talk about hot women and what we find attractive, and we don't agree on much. Of course, I'm always going to speak of my preferences as if they're a global or universal truth, because the world happens to revolve around me.

Page 37 of 46 FirstFirst ... 273536373839 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •