View Poll Results: What do you think of plus-size barbie?

Voters
64. You may not vote on this poll
  • Good...i would buy one for my daugher/friend/self

    4 6.25%
  • Bad...this is just a horrible idea

    19 29.69%
  • Why can't they make a normal-size barbie?

    31 48.44%
  • I can count to potato.

    19 29.69%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 32 of 46 FirstFirst ... 22303132333442 ... LastLast
Results 311 to 320 of 455

Thread: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

  1. #311
    Imposition of miscellany
    NoC_T's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Last Seen
    11-25-17 @ 04:57 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Other
    Posts
    11,193

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by shart attack View Post
    Keibler left Clooney a few months back, man.
    Or he jilted her when she refused to go under the knife.

  2. #312
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Gathomas88 View Post
    Umm... To the contrary, big breasts actually aren't all that common.

    Check out George Clooney's latest conquest, for instance.

    Attachment 67158950

    She's not flat or anything, but the chest is hardly her best feature. lol
    Yes they are Gathomas. You are being naive. In LA, most women have breast implants. And again that is ONE. MOST of the girlfriends/wives of celebrities/uber rich people have large breasts.

  3. #313
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Charleston, South Carolina
    Last Seen
    12-02-16 @ 01:15 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    28,659

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by shart attack View Post
    Keibler left Clooney a few months back, man.
    I know. They always do.

    It doesn't change the fact that he dated her.

    There are a lot of "beautiful" women in Hollywood who don't have especially large breasts.
    Last edited by Gathomas88; 12-27-13 at 12:20 AM.

  4. #314
    Sage
    lizzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    between two worlds
    Last Seen
    @
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    28,581

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    I never said the human body was not beautiful. I said that men prefer larger breasts to smaller breasts.

    Now thank you for being somewhat honest and admitting that men do NOT prefer smaller breasts, but if you don't think your guy is checking out the chick at the beach with the big bouncy boobies, you are kidding yourself.
    I do think he's checking it out. My point was that there's a difference between looking and fantasizing, and what they like in a real woman that they have an intimate relationship with. It doesn't bother me that he's checking it out, if what he wants in real life, is me. I consider myself much more than a pair of breasts.
    "God is the name by which I designate all things which cross my path violently and recklessly, all things which alter my plans and intentions, and change the course of my life, for better or for worse."
    -C G Jung

  5. #315
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by TurtleDude View Post
    few of my friends prefer big boobs. big boobs get ugly fast. sag time. Nice legs last much longer. one of my former colleagues is in her mid fifties. has had two kids. Not much of a chest but in the 20 years I have known her her figure hasn't changed. true, her legs have a few more bad veins etc but if she's in a short skirt and tights she's just as attractive as she was at 35 (before she had kids). the shape is still the same. I guess the advantage of tits is that its easy for plastic enhancement


    but women with good legs keep their best asset much longer than bossie the boob cow does

  6. #316
    Sage

    vesper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Midwest
    Last Seen
    Today @ 07:40 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Undisclosed
    Posts
    13,903

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by NoC_T View Post
    If he likes what he sees, it may be of no accord what she says. No one's discussing physics theory between the sheets.
    Good one NoC_T.

  7. #317
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Charleston, South Carolina
    Last Seen
    12-02-16 @ 01:15 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    28,659

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    Yes they are Gathomas. You are being naive. In LA, most women have breast implants. And again that is ONE.
    And those women are altering themselves to fit an artificial body image that they think they need. It doesn't mean that they are necessarily correct in that assumption, or that men prefer what they are doing.

    MOST of the girlfriends/wives of celebrities/uber rich people have large breasts.
    Got any sources for that claim?

  8. #318
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by lizzie View Post
    I do think he's checking it out. My point was that there's a difference between looking and fantasizing, and what they like in a real woman that they have an intimate relationship with. It doesn't bother me that he's checking it out, if what he wants in real life, is me. I consider myself much more than a pair of breasts.
    Okay, and that's wonderful, but that doesn't mean he doesn't prefer bigger breasts and if he could make you magically have bigger breasts, he would totally do it.

  9. #319
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Gathomas88 View Post
    And those women are altering themselves to fit an artificial body image that they think they need. It doesn't mean that they are necessarily correct in that assumption, or that men prefer what they are doing.



    Got any sources for that claim?
    I don't need sources. Pick up any celeb magazine.

  10. #320
    Resident Martian ;)
    PirateMk1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    California
    Last Seen
    Today @ 07:37 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Private
    Posts
    9,928

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    Yes they are Gathomas. You are being naive. In LA, most women have breast implants. And again that is ONE. MOST of the girlfriends/wives of celebrities/uber rich people have large breasts.
    I live just north of Los Angeles and I don't seem to know of that particular factiod. I am curious as to how you know most women in LA have these implants.
    Semper Fidelis, Semper Liber.
    I spit at lots of people through my computer screen. Not only does it "teach them a lesson" but it keeps the screen clean and shiny.
    Stolen fair and square from the Capt. Courtesey himself.

Page 32 of 46 FirstFirst ... 22303132333442 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •