View Poll Results: What do you think of plus-size barbie?

Voters
64. You may not vote on this poll
  • Good...i would buy one for my daugher/friend/self

    4 6.25%
  • Bad...this is just a horrible idea

    19 29.69%
  • Why can't they make a normal-size barbie?

    31 48.44%
  • I can count to potato.

    19 29.69%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 31 of 46 FirstFirst ... 21293031323341 ... LastLast
Results 301 to 310 of 455

Thread: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

  1. #301
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    So IOW, a woman must have some kind of giant appendage to attract men?
    Gathomas, I never said it was a primary factor in sexual arousal. I said that men PREFER larger breasts to smaller ones.

    Edit* I quoted myself here accidentally. Lol! I must be getting tired or something. Anyway, this was supposed to be for Gathomas.

  2. #302
    Sage

    vesper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Midwest
    Last Seen
    Today @ 12:35 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Undisclosed
    Posts
    13,866

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by TurtleDude View Post
    so what is your strength?

    Dolly Parton rack or Tina Turner Wheels?
    Dancer's legs and more than a handful.

  3. #303
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Charleston, South Carolina
    Last Seen
    12-02-16 @ 01:15 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    28,659

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    Do you ever see rich guys or famous actors or sports stars marrying girls with tiny boobs?
    Umm... To the contrary, big breasts actually aren't all that common.

    Check out George Clooney's latest conquest, for instance.

    Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie-stacy-2-jpg

    She's not flat or anything, but the chest is hardly her best feature. lol

  4. #304
    Imposition of miscellany
    NoC_T's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Last Seen
    11-25-17 @ 04:57 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Other
    Posts
    11,193

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by lizzie View Post
    Coming from me, you can take it as a compliment.
    I'm heartened to know it.

  5. #305
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    running down your legs
    Last Seen
    01-05-14 @ 12:05 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    982

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Plus-size Barbie = HOT.

    I'd gladly run down her legs.

  6. #306
    Sage
    lizzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    between two worlds
    Last Seen
    @
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    28,581

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    Do you really believe that the average man does not prefer big breasts to small ones? Really?
    I really believe that the average man prefers average- not too large, not small enough to look like a boy, but a nice balanced pair of breasts which fit nicely with the rest of a woman's body. The human body is quite beautiful, especially the feminine curves, and a man's shoulders and hips, but nature usually provides a nice fit and balance.
    "God is the name by which I designate all things which cross my path violently and recklessly, all things which alter my plans and intentions, and change the course of my life, for better or for worse."
    -C G Jung

  7. #307
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    running down your legs
    Last Seen
    01-05-14 @ 12:05 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    982

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Gathomas88 View Post
    Umm... To the contrary, big breasts actually aren't all that common.

    Check out George Clooney's latest conquest, for instance.

    Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie-stacy-2-jpg

    She's not flat or anything, but the chest is hardly her best feature. lol
    Keibler left Clooney a few months back, man.

  8. #308
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by lizzie View Post
    I really believe that the average man prefers average- not too large, not small enough to look like a boy, but a nice balanced pair of breasts which fit nicely with the rest of a woman's body. The human body is quite beautiful, especially the feminine curves, and a man's shoulders and hips, but nature usually provides a nice fit and balance.
    I never said the human body was not beautiful. I said that men prefer larger breasts to smaller breasts.

    Now thank you for being somewhat honest and admitting that men do NOT prefer smaller breasts, but if you don't think your guy is checking out the chick at the beach with the big bouncy boobies, you are kidding yourself.

  9. #309
    warrior of the wetlands
    TurtleDude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Ohio
    Last Seen
    Today @ 02:23 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian - Right
    Posts
    180,658

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    Do you really believe that the average man does not prefer big breasts to small ones? Really?
    few of my friends prefer big boobs. big boobs get ugly fast. sag time. Nice legs last much longer. one of my former colleagues is in her mid fifties. has had two kids. Not much of a chest but in the 20 years I have known her her figure hasn't changed. true, her legs have a few more bad veins etc but if she's in a short skirt and tights she's just as attractive as she was at 35 (before she had kids). the shape is still the same. I guess the advantage of tits is that its easy for plastic enhancement


    but women with good legs keep their best asset much longer than bossie the boob cow does



  10. #310
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Charleston, South Carolina
    Last Seen
    12-02-16 @ 01:15 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    28,659

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by vesper View Post
    You forgot the leg men.

    Men's first attraction to women is sheer physical. If he likes what he sees the next test is when she opens her mouth and speaks. If he likes what he hears he becomes a man with a mission.
    Honestly, I think that generally tends to get lumped in with the butt category more often than not.

    I'm sure there are some guys out there who fixate exclusively on the legs, but they're probably kind of rare.

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    So IOW, a woman must have some kind of giant appendage to attract men?
    No, just a well shaped and healthy looking body in general. Size alone often isn't really important.

    Flat isn't attractive, if that's what you mean. However, then again, nipples on a flat chest doesn't exactly look "healthy" either.

    A healthy body with a B cup is probably going to be more than enough for most men.

Page 31 of 46 FirstFirst ... 21293031323341 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •