View Poll Results: What do you think of plus-size barbie?

Voters
64. You may not vote on this poll
  • Good...i would buy one for my daugher/friend/self

    4 6.25%
  • Bad...this is just a horrible idea

    19 29.69%
  • Why can't they make a normal-size barbie?

    31 48.44%
  • I can count to potato.

    19 29.69%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 29 of 46 FirstFirst ... 19272829303139 ... LastLast
Results 281 to 290 of 455

Thread: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

  1. #281
    Imposition of miscellany
    NoC_T's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Last Seen
    11-25-17 @ 04:57 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Other
    Posts
    11,193

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    What was that you say?
    Well, I'm firmly entrenched in the breast camp (no pun). Sweet it is.

  2. #282
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Charleston, South Carolina
    Last Seen
    12-02-16 @ 01:15 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    28,659

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by TurtleDude View Post
    my college girlfriend was a serious dancer and tennis player. She didn't have much of a chest but had legs to die for which is why I was very attracted to her. One day, the girl with the Dolly Parton figure walked by with her football boyfriend. She said to me what to you think of the girl. I sort of shrugged and said the big dumb jocks tend to like the Borden Milk maids. she just laughed and noted se had read a study indicating that sexually immature men preferred women with large tatas. I didn't believe her until she showed me the study. Its actually pretty well established.
    I think I read somewhere that "type A" personalities were more likely to be leg and ass men as well. While that would pretty much describe me, I'm not sure how much truth there is to that.

  3. #283
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by TurtleDude View Post
    my college girlfriend was a serious dancer and tennis player. She didn't have much of a chest but had legs to die for which is why I was very attracted to her. One day, the girl with the Dolly Parton figure walked by with her football boyfriend. She said to me what to you think of the girl. I sort of shrugged and said the big dumb jocks tend to like the Borden Milk maids. she just laughed and noted se had read a study indicating that sexually immature men preferred women with large tatas. I didn't believe her until she showed me the study. Its actually pretty well established.
    That's a very interesting assessment.

  4. #284
    warrior of the wetlands
    TurtleDude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Ohio
    Last Seen
    Today @ 10:56 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian - Right
    Posts
    180,809

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Gathomas88 View Post
    I think I read somewhere that "type A" personalities were more likely to be leg and ass men as well. While that would pretty much describe me, I'm not sure how much truth there is to that.
    I think boobs are obvious and appeal to the less nimble mentally! big boobs are big in blue collar circles



  5. #285
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Gathomas88 View Post
    Out of curiosity, Chris, what's your take on penis size?

    Do you think most women are obsessed with it just as you claim men are obsessed with breasts?
    No I don't. I think some women are but certainly not to the extent that men are obsessed with breast size. Besides, you cannot SEE a man's penis size when you approach him to speak with him. That is not the case with breasts. There are plenty of men who make judgments on women based upon the size of their breasts. That is their measure for attractiveness.

  6. #286
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by NoC_T View Post
    Well, I'm firmly entrenched in the breast camp (no pun). Sweet it is.
    I know, thank you for helping make my point!

  7. #287
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Last Seen
    07-16-14 @ 01:18 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    47,571

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Gathomas88 View Post
    I think I read somewhere that "type A" personalities were more likely to be leg and ass men as well. While that would pretty much describe me, I'm not sure how much truth there is to that.
    Do you ever see rich guys or famous actors or sports stars marrying girls with tiny boobs?

  8. #288
    Imposition of miscellany
    NoC_T's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Last Seen
    11-25-17 @ 04:57 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Other
    Posts
    11,193

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisL View Post
    I know, thank you for helping make my point!
    I'm unabashedly titcentric. A lot of dudes prefer ass or even legs. Whatever floats it for 'em. It's all good.

  9. #289
    Sage

    vesper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Midwest
    Last Seen
    Today @ 09:16 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Undisclosed
    Posts
    13,903

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by Gathomas88 View Post
    There are boob men, and there are ass men, Chris. Not all of us are the same.

    I'm sure there are some women who will only ever be pleased by enormous novelty sized mandingo dicks as well.

    However, the fact of the matter here is that, for most people, it's really not all that big of a deal. Most men are just fine with their partner's chest size, and most women are just fine with their partner's penis size.

    There's really no need to obsess over either.
    You forgot the leg men.

    Men's first attraction to women is sheer physical. If he likes what he sees the next test is when she opens her mouth and speaks. If he likes what he hears he becomes a man with a mission.

  10. #290
    Sage
    lizzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    between two worlds
    Last Seen
    @
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian
    Posts
    28,581

    Re: Your Opinion on Plus Size Barbie

    Quote Originally Posted by vesper View Post
    You forgot the leg men.

    Men's first attraction to women is sheer physical. If he likes what he sees the next test is when she opens her mouth and speaks. If he likes what he hears he becomes a man with a mission.
    I'm a leg woman. Let's hear it for those of us who are turned on by a fine pair of legs.
    "God is the name by which I designate all things which cross my path violently and recklessly, all things which alter my plans and intentions, and change the course of my life, for better or for worse."
    -C G Jung

Page 29 of 46 FirstFirst ... 19272829303139 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •