View Poll Results: Vote Now:

Voters
28. You may not vote on this poll
  • 1

    0 0%
  • 2

    0 0%
  • 3

    0 0%
  • 4

    1 3.57%
  • 5

    4 14.29%
  • 6

    4 14.29%
  • 7

    10 35.71%
  • 8

    4 14.29%
  • 9

    2 7.14%
  • 10

    3 10.71%
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 21

Thread: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

  1. #11
    Pontificator
    iliveonramen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    On a Gravy Train with Biscuit Wheels
    Last Seen
    Today @ 09:57 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Liberal
    Posts
    9,207

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    A 7....6 is to close to the election being a wash and 8 is too confident. 7 is perfect....since I'm confident he's going to win but I wouldn't bet my house on it.
    “Capitalism is the astounding belief that the most wickedest of men will do the most wickedest of things for the greatest good of everyone.” John Maynard Keynes

  2. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Last Seen
    07-11-14 @ 06:21 PM
    Lean
    Centrist
    Posts
    1,025

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    Quote Originally Posted by Josie View Post
    On a scale of 1 to 10, 1 being no confidence and 10 being super confident, how do you feel about Obama winning the election in a few weeks?
    10 and this is the reason why: *

  3. #13
    Bus Driver to Hell
    Thorgasm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Last Seen
    12-14-17 @ 06:57 PM
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    68,198

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    6..............
    Quote Originally Posted by faithful_servant View Post
    Being a psychiatric patient does not mean that you are mentally ill.



  4. #14
    Demented Lycanthropist
    wolfman24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    East Waboo USA
    Last Seen
    02-14-17 @ 01:52 AM
    Gender
    Lean
    Moderate
    Posts
    5,058
    Blog Entries
    2

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    I think that there are more people who are going to make up their minds after the next debate. If Obama does well, Romney is toast, if not then it will be somewhat close.
    "Those who do not learn from history and condemned to relive it".

    "There are those who will debate the necessity of wilderness, I will not, either you know it in your bones or you are very very old". Aldo Leopold - Sand County Almanac

  5. #15
    Doesn't go below juicy
    tacomancer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Cleveland
    Last Seen
    05-20-16 @ 02:42 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Other
    Posts
    31,781

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    I wish I could vote 6.5

  6. #16
    Doesn't go below juicy
    tacomancer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Cleveland
    Last Seen
    05-20-16 @ 02:42 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Other
    Posts
    31,781

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    Ok, two weeks before the election

    RCP and Nate Silver's blog show a popular vote dead heat for the most part

    Nate Silver and Intrade give Obama about a 65% chance of winning.

    So far, my original post of 6.5 seems to be holding.

  7. #17
    Dungeon Master
    Hooter Babe

    DiAnna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Northern California
    Last Seen
    @
    Gender
    Lean
    Independent
    Posts
    32,652
    Blog Entries
    1

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    It's going to be close. I should have voted 5, but I'm an optimist so I voted 6!

  8. #18
    Teacher of All Things


    Josie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Last Seen
    @
    Gender
    Lean
    Libertarian - Right
    Posts
    28,358

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    Everyone still feel the same way?


  9. #19
    Dungeon Master
    Hooter Babe

    DiAnna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Northern California
    Last Seen
    @
    Gender
    Lean
    Independent
    Posts
    32,652
    Blog Entries
    1

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    Quote Originally Posted by Josie View Post
    Everyone still feel the same way?
    Yes, I still feel the same way I did an hour and a half ago!

  10. #20
    Sage
    Navy Pride's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Pacific NW
    Last Seen
    05-07-15 @ 02:01 PM
    Gender
    Lean
    Very Conservative
    Posts
    39,883

    Re: Obama voters - Your opinions, please...

    Quote Originally Posted by Josie View Post
    On a scale of 1 to 10, 1 being no confidence and 10 being super confident, how do you feel about Obama winning the election in a few weeks?
    I really can't get a good handle on this election....I felt the same way when Reagan beat Carter in 1980..........I think it will be a close election if Obama wins and a landslide by Romney if he wins.
    "God Bless Our Troops in Harms Way."

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •