• This is a political forum that is non-biased/non-partisan and treats every person's position on topics equally. This debate forum is not aligned to any political party. In today's politics, many ideas are split between and even within all the political parties. Often we find ourselves agreeing on one platform but some topics break our mold. We are here to discuss them in a civil political debate. If this is your first visit to our political forums, be sure to check out the RULES. Registering for debate politics is necessary before posting. Register today to participate - it's free!
  • Welcome to our archives. No new posts are allowed here.

Global warming scam?

I never said I was the intellectual... putting words in peoples mouth... does that work for you?

No, I said that I'm not a scientist, so I had to look into it for myself; I had done so and came to a conclusion. I wasn't trying to say I was any smarter than anyone else... but this one never really was up for debate, was it... I mean it seems the common thread is that it's a 'case closed' and there are so few areas of science that can get a 'case closed'... especially when we can't even predict weather next saturday with anything more than a lucky guess....

I never said that you said that... did I? ;)

I said that you seem to be the one portraying the Intellectual by your use of terms and such.
Just an observation of what is Ironic, not what is factual. Get over it.

You will never beat me in a debate regarding the usage of words... ever. Seriously. :2razz:

I never said that you said that... did I? ;)

I said that you seem to be the one portraying the Intellectual by your use of terms and such.
Just an observation of what is Ironic, not what is factual. Get over it.

You will never beat me in a debate regarding the usage of words... ever. Seriously. :2razz: